Honeybee Garden Natural Lipsticks

Hi guys! I started wearing makeup my sophomore year of high school, which was around the same time I began to do my eyebrows regularly and I have loved dolling myself up since then. It took me a while to get into the flow of things and find out what products work best for me. What I found out was that you don’t have to go out and spend over $100 to make your face look nice! I hope you continue to keep up with my posts and follow this journey in my makeup world.

If you’re like me, a look is not complete without putting on lipstick. Most lipsticks leave your lips feeling dry and can crust up your lips throughout the day. I love that Honeybee Garden lippies leave your lips feeling super moist and hydrated. It contains coconut oil and sesame seed oil which penetrates, heals and softens the lip. It is a 100% natural preservative. This shows that natural products don’t have to be boring. You can find a natural product that gives you that same effect as a Rimmel or Maybelline product, just better suited for the body.

I will admit that it does not have a huge color variety but it has enough to switch up for the seasons or certain events. It definitely does not have a bad selection. They have a choice of matte, slight frost and slight shimmer. It is a bit higher than other drugstore lipsticks at $12.99 each. But to me, it is worth it. It can be found at your local Walgreens or online at http://honeybeegardens.com/truly-natural-lipstick/. I’ve judged it’s worth and it’s glamorous.

image

7 thoughts on “Honeybee Garden Natural Lipsticks

Leave a Reply

