Dry Your Nails Quickly!

If you’re like me, impatient is your middle name. I love painting my nails but moving around and touching things is something I cannot resist. I decided to go to Ulta and find a fast drying top coat.
I found . . .

Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat
Price : $9.95
Buy : CLICK HERE

First of all, it is suppose to penetrate all the down to your nail to make sure no chipping happens at a quick pace. And yes, this product does just that! It lengthens the life of your polish and dries super fast! This comes in handy when you need to paint your nails for an event and your polish seems to take forever to dry. You just swoop this onto your fingers and continue getting ready without an issue of smudging or wipe aways. It also gives your nails a bit of a shine!
Honestly, everyone needs this in their lives!

SIDE NOTE : I just wanted to add that I am very excited to have 30 followers! It’s definitely a great feeling knowing that I’m posting content people actually want to read about. Thank you! ♡

6 thoughts on “Dry Your Nails Quickly!

  1. lipstickonthelake says:

    If you like Seche Vite, you should also check out Glisten & Glow`s HK Girl! It`s fantastic! I used to use Seche Vite, but it sometimes can shrink your nail polish depending your application. I`ve since switched to HK Girl because a lot of youtubers have recommended it, and I loooove it!

    Like

    • Lexie says:

      i bought mine at ulta, i think they have it at sallys, im not sure but thank you so much! check out my blog for other posts and follow me, ill do the same to you.😌😙

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

