Nails

Be Red Carpet Ready

All summer I have been painting my nails more than usual. I’ve been into making sure my nails are presentable to the world. I was checking out the new releases at Ulta yesterday and came across a few that were worth my purchase. The Red Carpet Manicure Gel Nail Polish do exactly what they say.
It does not chip or peel which is definitely a plus. It really does feel like you’ve gotten your nails done at the nail salon. It leaves nails glossy and has very thick full coverage.

Price : $9.99
Buy : Ulta

In The Tabloids – dark purple créme
This is a perfect color for Fall.

image

Camera Shy – sheer nude

image

Ooh La Liscious – dark coral red crème
* This is my all time favorite. When I applied it, I fell in love completely. There is just something about red glossy polish that makes me feel so vibrant yet sexy. If you’re like me, THIS IS A MUST BUY. I will most likely do a favorite red nail polish post soon!

image

Santorini Martini – turquoise crème

image

Mink Coat – bronze shimmer

image

There are not many polishes shown but you can always check out the rest on their website. It caters to several colors. Have a good night you guys!

Leave a Reply

