Look Flirty, Feel Sexy

I would say my style of dressing is very flirty and some may say taunting towards others. I have curves and thick legs so I kind of take advantage of how my body is. I in no way dress over revealing because I do have respect for anyone seeing anything they shouldn’t be able to. Summer can kind of be that excuse to wear those shorter than usual dresses and those higher than usual heels. It will soon be over and I want to share some dress ideas for your summer nights.

Blue Lace Up Mini Dress $13.99

Grey Front Shirring Cami Dress $24.99

Floral Crochet Mini Sundress $25.99

Disclaimer: Photos from Papaya Clothing website.

XO Lex ♡

One thought on “Look Flirty, Feel Sexy

Leave a Reply

