Primp

Makeup Miracles

image

My complexion varies tremendously depending on season and just on an overall everyday circumstance. Since I do have different tones of skin to my cheeks sometimes, it can be really stressful trying to figure out what color is perfect for me. I tell myself everyday that I’ll head to the mall to get color matched but something either comes up or I’m too lazy to go. Until I eventually go, I go to my local drugstore to buy my makeup foundation. I use the little “test me!”s offered on display to find my match. For foundation, I’ve been using the L’oreal Infallible Pro-Matte 24HR Foundation in Cocoa 112. As of right now, it is my perfect complexion. I have been using it for almost a month now and I have fallen in love.

image

For starters, this foundation is super affordable. Priced at $12.99 for 24 hours is applaudable. Now I can’t say if it actually works for 24 hours because I haven’t tried it but it does stay on for entire school day without any issues. Depending on how much coverage you actually like, sometimes it may look spotty as I noticed if youre into very light coverage. I actually suggest a powder foundation if thats your style.

image

For my oily skin people, this product will work wonders for you. According to ulta.com, “Contains Shine Defy Blotting Spheres that act like blotting paper”.

As for dry skin followers like myself, it can be a little tight feeling at first but I enjoy it. I like having coverage knowing that it is locked and loaded on my face without a single smudge or wetness and generally I enjoy a matte finish.

Thats all for this blog post, talk to you guys tomorrow. Comment what you would like me to talk about. ♡
– Disclaimer: Photos are not my own, they were taken from websites. Please see the links for further thoughts.

Leave a Reply

